Anderson Cooper Speaks To U of K

So my ex-boyfriend, Anderson Cooper, was a guest speaker at UK last night, and of course, I went, to be supportive, because I know how he is in front of a crowd.  And I’m rooting for him, because I want him to be excellent and make the college crowd go crazy, and they did, but only because he’s so cute and not because he said anything worth listening to.  He actually got all into his own head and told the crowd that he prefers to be on location in a war zone than go on vacation because he finds it more interesting, and I thought to myself “Bitch, you lie and you know it.  Ain’t nobody loves a spa weekend like Anderson C.”, and at just that moment he caught my eye in the crowd, and I knew we still had and would always have that special connection, even though I left him for a hot towel boy at the hot springs.

This entry was posted in Lost In Kentucky, My fabulous life, My famous friends and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

