Don’t Insult My Socks, Bitch

So today, I was passive-aggressively insulted for wearing green socks, because even in Kentucky State Government we know that a man can match his socks to his pants or his shoes but never to his shirt, which means men can only wear black, gray, or tan socks, and my response was F**K YOU BITCH I am 50+ years old and if I want to wear green socks I’ll goddamn well wear green socks and it’s none of your f**king business and she started crying and I suspect I’ll be called up to Human Resources again for a little meeting tomorrow or the next day.

This entry was posted in My fabulous life, Work Tales and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

