Funny Cute Cat Pictures

So my friend tells me “if you want more traffic on your blog, post more pictures”, so even though I’m no photographer, except in the sense that I own a camera and like to play with it sometimes, I gave in and started posting pictures, and sure enough, it brought a little more traffic to my site. For awhile. The last few posts haven’t stirred much excitement. So now the same friend tells me “post some funny cute cat pictures” and that entire concept is so far beneath me that I was forced to smack him.

This entry was posted in Art and Stuff, Lost In Kentucky, My fabulous life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

