Nine Inch Nails

So I’m driving home from work today, and my music is blaring, as usual, and this chick I work with pulls up in the lane beside me and says “Hey, are you listening to Nine Inch Nails?” and I say “Why yes, I am” and she says “I didn’t know anyone as old as you even knew who Nine Inch Nails is!” and so I ran her off the f**king road and into a ditch and I hope she’s still there rotting.

This entry was posted in My fabulous life, Work Tales and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

