I Bullied Michele Bachmann

Yes, I’ll admit it, I’m gay and as a gay person, I bullied Michele Bachmann.  And I liked it.  I made her life unbearable simply by existing on the same planet and requesting equal legal rights to those she has, including the right to get married and the right to choose an abortion, should I find myself pregnant and use DNA mapping to discover the child has even a remote possibility of growing up to be a stupid, bigoted ass-wipe like Michele Bachmann.  I bullied Michele Bachmann, and I bully her each and every day, and the bitch deserves it, and I like it .

This entry was posted in My fabulous life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

