My Chinese Heritage

So in honor of my Chinese heritage, which as far as I know is absolutely zero, but we’re all one big family if you think about it that way, I’ve decided to adopt a Chinese habit that I just learned about, which I absolutely love, which is blowing snot-rockets in public, because the Chinese think it is absolutely disgusting to blow your nose into a handkerchief or Kleenex and then stuff it back in your pocket, which I sort of agree with, and it’s just so much more fun seeing the expression on the faces of my coworkers when I blow a big loogie in the hallway at work.

This entry was posted in Lost In Kentucky, My fabulous life, Work Tales and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

