Blue Moon Majik

So, today I interviewed for what will very possibly be my new job, with a promotion attached and a new staff and a new state agency and the whole shebang.  It’s not over until it’s over, meaning nobody has offered me the job yet, but the full moon tonight is a Blue Moon (according to most of us but not most astrologers) and it’s in my sign and my third eye is projecting and creating one hell of a much nicer future, and you gotta trust your gut sometimes, and this just felt good and right and true.  If it happens, it happens, and I know to step immediately through that newly opened door and move gladly into this new adventure.  If it doesn’t happen, I have the pleasure of knowing that I nailed the interview, hammered it, pounded it, and they liked me and I liked them and a splendid time was had by all.

Some days just Rock.  And Blue Moons are always Majik, even if they aren’t truly blue.  Smurfs don’t know the difference, and they don’t care, and neither do I.

This entry was posted in Lost In Kentucky, My fabulous life, Work Tales and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

