That “Becoming Angel” Thing

That “Becoming Angel” Thing? Oh Yeah, that’s still going on. My fingernails glow in the dark, now. Sometimes, if I blink my eyes too hard or too fast, sparks fly off my lashes. When angered, I’ve visibly blown smoke out of my nose. And the Pope just politely and in his only holy way, bitched out Kim Davis today for freaking lying about his “meeting” with her, which really wasn’t a meeting so much as a private group viewing. Bitch is going to hell for lying about the Pope. Yeah, I had something to do with that. Indirectly. Perhaps unconsciously. But Yeah.

Because the Lord works in mysterious ways. And Kim Davis ain’t it.

This entry was posted in Jesus, Lost In Kentucky, My fabulous life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

