That Awful Racist Bitch At Work The Other Day

So, I was going to write about something that happened the other day that hurt my feelings and made me feel bad and made me feel sad and made me feel angry, but I decided if I put it out there on the page, in words, written, then it suddenly became eternal and always and forever, and frankly, I’d just as soon forget that stupid shit and let if slowly leak away like a wet fart.

This entry was posted in Lost In Kentucky, Work Tales and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

