Hair

I don’t think much about how bad my hair normally looks, because I don’t bother to look in the mirror very often, unless my hair looks particularly amazing, which only happens maybe three times a year, and this is odd because I used to be a total hair fanatic; bleach, toner, product, gel, separate shampoo and conditioner, stylists, all to achieve a vaguely Billy Idol thing.  But now, I just walk down the hall at work and look around at all the guys who probably haven’t even washed their hair yet this week much less combed it, and I think “Hey, I’m Looking Pretty Fine!”

This entry was posted in Lost In Kentucky, My fabulous life, Work Tales and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

