Wedding Gift Blues in Pink

So, I went on a massive shopping spree today and bought my niece 400 Barbie-pink cotton towels for her wedding present, only I bought 400 of the left hand towels that say “Mr.” instead of 200 each of both the left and right, the right saying “Mrs.” so that when she hangs said towels side by side on the towel bar in her bathroom, instead of reading “Mr.” and “Mrs.”, it will read “Mr.” and nothing, because WHO THE HELL PUTS PINK FREAKING TOWELS THAT SAY MR AND MRS ON NOT ONE BUT THREE SEPARATE GIFT REGISTRYS?  I raised her better than that, I swear, but she’s met some guy with pretty eyes and a big booty and good taste suddenly goes right the hell out the door….

This entry was posted in My fabulous life, My famous friends and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

